General Information

ISSN 1995-5499

5-year impact-factor (RSCI 2016) – 0,252

2-year impact-factor (RSCI 2016) – 0,333

The Hirsch index (ten-year) – 7

The index of the magazine in the rating SCIENCE INDEX (SI) – 0,517

FOUNDED BY

Federal State Budget Educational Institution of Higher Education “Voronezh State University”

Published since 2006

POLICY OF THE JOURNAL

«Proceedings of Voronezh State University. Series: Systems analysis and information technologies» is a quarterly scientific journal that publishes original research papers in Russian of the results of original research in the field of systems analysis and information technology. Articles previously published or under consideration by another journal cannot be accepted.

The journal is registered by the Federal Service for monitoring compliance with cultural heritage protection law. Certificate of Mass Media Registration ПИ № ФС77-28320, June 15th, 2007.

The journal is included in the List of Peer-reviewed Scientific Journals recommended by the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Ministry of Education and Science on group of specialties 05.13.00 – Informatics, computer facilities and management. We accept publication of articles on specialties: 05.13.01 – System analysis, management and processing of information (technical sciences, physical and mathematical science); 05.13.06 – Automation and control of technological processes and production (technical sciences); 05.13.10 – Management in social and economic systems (engineering sciences); 05.13.11 – Mathematical and software support of computers, complexes and computer networks (engineering sciences); 05.13.17 – Theoretical bases of computer science (engineering sciences, physical and mathematical science); 05.13.18 – Mathematical modeling, numerical methods and program complexes (engineering sciences, physical and mathematical science); 05.13.19 – Methods and systems of information protection, information security (technical sciences).

The objectives of the journal are: presentation of new achievements in the field of systems analysis and information technologies; exchange of research results among leading specialists; publication of research results of young scientists and graduate students.

The title of the sections of the scientific publication:

The authors of the journal are: leading scientists of Russian universities; foreign scientists; researchers from Russian academic and industrial research institutes; university teachers; graduate students, undergraduates and students.

The publication of articles in the Journal for all authors is free of charge. Priority in the order of publication is provided to articles of postgraduate students and young scientists.

All articles submitted for publication are compulsorily reviewed by the editorial board of the journal, which includes well-known domestic and foreign researchers. The incoming articles undergo an internal double anonymous review procedure and are checked for duplication and borrowing in the Anti-Plagiar system, the results of which can be accepted for publication, returned for revision or rejected (due to non-compliance with the magazine's topics, the presence of incorrect borrowings, the lack of scientific novelty, etc. .).

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Address:

Universitetskaya Pl., 1.
Voronezh, 394018, Russian Federation
Voronezh State University
Faculty of Computer Science,
Editorial Office of «Proceedings of Voronezh State University. Series: Systems analysis and information technologies»

Telephone: +7 (473) 220-84-70

E-mail: cs-it@cs.vsu.ru

SUBSCRIPTION

The journal «Proceedings of Voronezh State University. Series: Systems analysis and information technologies» offers its readers a subscription. The subscription index of the journal in the General Catalogue «Press of Russia» is 80570. It is possible to subscribe in any post office in Russian Federation.

Printed issues of the journal can be obtained by request from the Editorial Office. The availability of earlier issues can be checked by inquiring at cs-it@cs.vsu.ru.

Full-text versions of published issues can be also accessed on the Internet site of the Electronic Scientific Library: elibrary.ru.

All submitted articles are peer-reviewed by Russian and foreign scholars – members of the Editorial Board of the Series «Systems analysis and information technologies».

Общая информация

ISSN 1995-5499

Пятилетний импакт-фактор (РИНЦ 2016) – 0,252

Двухлетний импакт-фактор (РИНЦ 2016) – 0,333

Индекс Хирша (десятилетний) – 7

Показатель журнала в рейтинге SCIENCE INDEX (SI) – 0,517

УЧРЕДИТЕЛЬ:

Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования “Воронежский государственный университет”

Год основания 2006

ПОЛИТИКА ЖУРНАЛА

Журнал «Вестник ВГУ. Серия: Системный анализ и информационные технологии» выходит 4 раза в год. На страницах журнала публикуются результаты оригинальных исследований в области системного анализа и информационных технологий. К рассмотрению и публикации принимаются ранее не опубликованные статьи на русском языке по проблемам информатики, вычислительной техники и управления.

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору за соблюдением законодательства в сфере массовых коммуникаций и охране культурного наследия: Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации ПИ № ФС77-28320 от 15 июня 2007 г.

Журнал включен в Перечень российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук по группе специальностей 05.13.00 – Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление. Принимаются к публикации статьи по cпециальностям и отраслям науки: 05.13.01 – Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации (технические науки, физ.-мат. науки); 05.13.06 – Автоматизация и управление технологическими процессами и производствами (технические науки); 05.13.10 – Управление в социальных и экономических системах (технические науки); 05.13.11 – Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных машин, комплексов и компьютерных сетей (технические науки); 05.13.17 – Теоретические основы информатики (технические науки, физ.-мат. науки); 05.13.18 – Математическое моделирование, численные методы и комплексы программ (технические науки, физ.-мат. науки); 05.13.19 – Методы и системы защиты информации, информационная безопасность (технические науки).

Целями журнала являются: представление новых достижений в области системного анализа и информационных технологий; обмен результатами исследований между ведущими специалистами; публикация результатов исследований молодых ученых и аспирантов.

Наименование разделов научного издания:

Авторами журнала являются: ведущие ученые вузов России; зарубежные ученые; исследователи из российских академических и отраслевых НИИ; преподаватели вузов; аспиранты, магистранты и студенты.

Публикация статей в Журнале для всех авторов осуществляется бесплатно. Приоритет в очередности опубликования предоставляется статьям аспирантов и молодых ученых.

Все статьи, представляемые к публикации, проходят обязательное рецензирование редакционной коллегией журнала, в которую входят известные отечественные и зарубежные исследователи. Поступающие статьи проходят процедуру внутреннего двойного анонимного рецензирования и проверяются на дублирования и заимствования в системе «Антиплагиат», по результатам которого могут быть приняты к публикации, возвращены на доработку или отклонены (по причине несоответствия тематике журнала, наличия некорректных заимствований, отсутствия научной новизны и др.).

РЕДАКЦИЯ ЖУРНАЛА

Почтовый адрес:

394018 Университетская пл., 1,
Воронежский государственный университет,
Факультет компьютерных наук,
Редакция журнала «Вестник ВГУ. Серия: Системный анализ и информационные технологии»

Контактный телефон: +7 (473) 220-84-70

Контактный e-mail: cs-it@cs.vsu.ru

ПОДПИСКА

Журнал «Вестник ВГУ. Серия: Системный анализ и информационные технологии» распространяется по по договору подписки – 80570 в Объединенном каталоге «Пресса России». Подписку можно осуществить в любом почтовом отделении России. По поводу приобретения отдельных номеров журнала необходимо обращаться в редколлегию по электронной почте.

Полнотекстовые версии вышедших номеров регулярно выставляются на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки eLIBRARY.RU.